Last addition to 2012 Reading List

I just finished Cloud Atlas by David Mitchell. A good read. For the rest of my reading this year, click the menu above.

About Eric Chandler

Husband. Father. Pilot. Cross Country Skier. Writer. Author of Outside Duluth and Down In It.
This entry was posted in Writing. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Last addition to 2012 Reading List

  1. Jon Wiesinger says:

    Just finishing “Unbroken” , you might consider adding it to your 2013 list. Loved Horse Soldiers. Not sure how you have time to read. I only get to when on the road.

  2. I read when I go to the restroom. I guess I go to the restroom a lot.

    Up above you can see I read Unbroken in 2012 and Horse Soldiers in 2011. Both awesome stories.

    • Jon Wiesinger says:

      Yeah, I’m a bit behind. Now that I’m done with airline management I have time to read again instead of writing manuals.

Leave a Reply

