North Shore Shmo!

IMG_2536

I got this crazy idea to run all 300-miles of the Superior Hiking Trail. I always wanted to see the whole thing. I’m not completely insane, so I’m doing it in stages between bouts of work at my day job. I hope to finish by the end of October. I’ll be posting about it here on my website. Usually under The Fun Dome posts that I make.

My antics are in support of the Wounded Warrior Project. Please consider donating to this worthy organization via my fundraising portal. It’s easy to donate online. Your donation goes directly to the WWP and counts toward my goal of raising $1200.

Fundraising Website: North Shore Shmo!

Thanks for your support and see you on the trails!

About Eric Chandler

Husband. Father. Pilot. Cross Country Skier. Writer. Author of Outside Duluth and Down In It.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to North Shore Shmo!

  1. Reblogged this on SHMOTOWN and commented:

    How to Donate to the Wounded Warrior Project.

Leave a Reply

